Tag: U de Chile

U. of Chile vs.  Palestino: how and where to watch the game for the Chilean National Championship for FREE
News

U. of Chile vs. Palestino: how and where to watch the game for the Chilean National Championship for FREE

University of Chile vs. Palestinian LIVE | LIVE faces are seen this Saturday, June 5 in the game valid for matchday 10 of the Chilean National Championship. Check schedules, TV channels and all the details of the meeting that will take place at the Municipal Stadium of La Cisterna.SIGHT: Argentina 1-1 Chile: summary of the match and goals for Qualifying Qatar 2022In search of rediscovering victory, University of Chile visit to Palestinian, which does not have a good time in the Chilean league either.University of Chile vs. Palestino: match timesMéxico - 2:30 p.m.Perú - 2:30 p.m.Ecuador - 2:30 p.m.Colombia - 2:30 p.m.Bolivia - 3:30 p.m.Venezuela - 3:30 p.m.Paraguay - 3:30 p.m.Chile - 3:30 p.m.Argentina - 4:30 p.m.Uruguay - 4:30 p.m.Brasil - 4:30 p.m.España - 9:30 p.m.University of Chile...
U of Chile vs.  Santiago Wanderers live: at what time and on which channel to watch the game
News

U of Chile vs. Santiago Wanderers live: at what time and on which channel to watch the game

Lima, May 2, 2021Updated on 05/02/2021 11:17 pmWhat time do they play U de Chile vs. Santiago Wanderers LIVE? This Monday, May 3, the blue team receives the colero of 2021 National Championship on day 6 of the 2021 National Championship. The team led by Rafael Dudamel will seek to recover after the defeat against Colo Colo in the classic last weekend and must go out to seek victory so as not to move away from the first places. Check out the full guide to watch the game.Schedules of the U of Chile vs. Santiago WanderersChile: 8:30 p.m.Peru: 7:30 p.m.Argentina: 9:30 p.m.Ecuador: 7:30 p.m.Colombia: 7:30 p.m.Bolivia: 8:30 p.m.Venezuela: 8:30 p.m.United States (east): 8:30 p.m.United States (Pacific): 5:30 p.m.Where to see U de Chile vs Santiago Wanderers?The game will be broadcast via TN...
TNT SPORTS LIVE: Colo Colo – U de Chile watch free online Superclásico
News

TNT SPORTS LIVE: Colo Colo – U de Chile watch free online Superclásico

Lima, April 24, 2021Updated on 04/24/2021 11:34 pmColo Colo vs. U de Chile LIVE this Sunday, April 25 with transmission of TNT Sports HD Y TNT Sports 2 for the entire Chilean territory. The 2021 Superclásico, the first of this National ChampionshipIt will take place at the Monumental stadium and with the opportunity for the Cacique to stay close to the leading Catholic University. Albos and blues face each other in the most anticipated match in Chilean soccer and here we tell you how to watch the official broadcast.SIGHT: Colo Colo vs. Universidad de Chile live: how and where to watch the Classic 2021 live for freeThe Colo Colo Social and Sports Club march two points behind the leaders in the Planvital National Championship 2021 and collide with him University of Chile Club who is t...
Colo Colo vs.  U. de Chile: possible alignments for the Superclásico of the National Championship
News

Colo Colo vs. U. de Chile: possible alignments for the Superclásico of the National Championship

Lima, April 24, 2021Updated on 04/24/2021 10:44 pmColo Colo and the University of Chile will star in the 189th edition of the Superclásico del National Championship this Sunday, April 25. The match corresponding to date 5 of the tournament will be played at the Estadio Monumental de Chile from 3:00 p.m. You can follow the minute by minute through the El Comercio website.SIGHT: Colo Colo vs. Universidad de Chile live: how and where to watch the Classic 2021 live for freeAs in all editions of the Super classic, the game will be a reserved forecast. Colo Colo is sixth with 7 points, while University of Chile it is tenth with two points less. The Blues have an outstanding debt with their fans at the Monumental Stadium, as they have not been able to defeat their eternal rival in the last...
Colo Colo vs.  U de Chile live: schedules and TV channel of the Classical from the Monumental
News

Colo Colo vs. U de Chile live: schedules and TV channel of the Classical from the Monumental

Lima, April 24, 2021Updated on 04/24/2021 05:30 pmColo Colo face the U de Chile this Sunday, April 25, LIVE from the Monumental Stadium in Santiago for day 5 of the Planvital National Championship 2021, a reserved forecast match. Gustavo Quinteros' Albo team is coming off a victory against Everton while Rafael Dudamel's Azules won their last match against Unión Española. What time to see the today's game and on which TV channel to watch the live football broadcast? Check out the complete guide to Superclásico 2021. SIGHT: Via TNT Sports HD: Colo Colo - U de Chile free online, Classic 2021 of the National ChampionshipSIGHT: Colo Colo vs. Universidad de Chile live: how and where to watch the Classic 2021 live for freeWhat TV channel is TNT Sports 2? Channel 631 on DirecTVChannel 486 o...