Union - Racing: time, TV and possible formations

Unión and Racing will face each other for the 8th date of the Professional League. You can follow the game through Olé.com.ar, with everything that happens minute by minute. Later you will be able to read the analysis, the statements of the protagonists, the summary, the most outstanding news and watch the videos.

The last duel was 2-1 in favor of Racing in the Cilindro

What time do Union – Racing play?

The match will be played on Friday, March 17 at 9:00 p.m. in Argentina at the 15 de Abril stadium. The referee will be Nicholas Ramirez.

Union – Racing schedule, according to country:

  • Brazil: 9:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 9:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 9:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 9:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 8:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 8:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 6:00 p.m.

Where to see Union-Racing?

The match will be broadcast by the signal of TNT Sports. You will also be able to follow the minute by minute on the website of oléas usual.

How does Union arrive?

Tatengue had an inauspicious start to the 2023 campaign in the Professional League. Those from Santa Fe, have a victory in the 6th day 1-0 against Estudiantes, four draws and two defeats so far in the tournament, thus adding 7 units. On the last date, they come from equalizing 1-1 in Rosario against Central.

Union 3-17-2023

Mauro Luna Diale made it 1 to 0 for Union

How does Racing arrive?

The Academy, on the other hand, had a better start to the tournament and is placed in 7th position, with 11 points. Fernando Gago’s men have won three of their last four Professional League games and on the last date they have just beaten Sarmiento 1-0 in Avellaneda.

racing 3-17-2023

Rojas left footed for Racing 1-0

Possible formations:

Union: Santiago Mele; Federico Vera, Franco Calderón, Oscar Piris, Claudio Corvalán and Lucas Esquivel; Imanol Machuca, Yeison Gordillo, Luciano Aued and Ezequiel Cañete; Junior Marabel or Thiago Vecino. DT: Gustavo Munúa.

racing: Gaston Gomez; Facundo Mura, Tomás Avilés, Emiliano Insúa, Eugenio Mena; Leonel Miranda, Aníbal Moreno, Carlos Alcaraz; Gabriel Hauche, Enzo Copetti and Tomás Chancalay or Matías Rojas. DT: Fernando Gago.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Tarun Kumar

Tarun Kumar has worked in the News sector for 05 years and is currently the Owner and Editor of Then24. He reside in Delhi, India with his Family.

Leave a Reply