Andrey Yalymov in the main fight of the evening met with Arbi Emiev, nicknamed “Aggressor”. Despite his reticence at the conference, Andrey shows his best side in the cage. From the first seconds between the fighters, a tough felling ensued, in which the athletes went on an equal footing. But Andrey’s merciless backfists do not forgive their rivals. After another blow, Arbi opened a powerful slash, as a result of which the cutmen almost stopped the fight, but in the end they still allowed the fight to end. The victory was won by the fighter of the league “Our Delo” Andrey Yalymov.

Andrey Cherkasov entered the octagon with Vadim Vadimich. From the first seconds, none of the fighters was going to yield to his opponent. In the first transfer to the stalls, Vadim showed his wrestling training and looked much more confident. The fight continued and the athletes entered the clinch at the net, but already in the second round Vadim successfully caught Cherkasov on the guillotine, after which Andrey surrendered. Vadim Vadimych won by choke hold.

Eduard Kuzminov fought with Radomir Filippov, nicknamed “Perun”. The fight took place in the standing position, where the fighters staged a spectacular duel. Throughout all the rounds, Eduard and Radomir met each other in powerful blows. As a result, Kuzminov broke his arm in battle, but went to the end, demonstrating his willpower to the audience. In this confrontation, Edward won.

Omar Aidemirov and Magomed Nalgiev opened the most powerful Grand Prix of heavyweights in Russia in the framework of the Nashe Delo league with their duel. The fighters fought for three rounds, showing an honest and beautiful fight. None of the opponents was going to give in to each other. As a result, Omar Aydemirov turned out to be stronger – he goes further in the tournament bracket. Magomed, as expected, was not satisfied with the result of the fight and called Omar for revenge.

Release link:

Composition of the tournament participants

• Fedor Koltun – Magomed Manapov

Alexey Ledenev – Max “Ax” Shcherbakov

Eduard Kuzminov – Radomir “Perun” Filippov

Omar Aydemirov – Magomed Nalgiev

Andrey Cherkasov – Vadim Vadimich

Andrey “Chaos” Yalymov – Arbi “Agressov” Emiev

Source: Sovsport

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Peggy McColl

Mentor l NY Times Bestselling Author. Hi, I'm Peggy McColl, and I'm here to deliver a positive message to you!

Leave a Reply