National vs.  Once Caldas LIVE: time, where to watch and how to follow the Copa Colombia 2022

National Athletic vs. Once Caldas LIVE | Follow LIVE the second leg of the round of 16 of the Copa Colombia from the Palogrande Stadium, in Manizales. Know schedules, TV channels and latest results in the run-up to this great game. Likewise, El Comercio offers the best coverage of the match with photos, videos and minute by minute.

WHEN AND WHERE WILL ATLÉTICO NACIONAL VS. ONCE CALDAS?

The duel for the round of 16 of the Colombia Cup between Once Caldas vs. Atlético Nacional will be played this Wednesday, May 11 from the Palogrande Stadium, in Manizales.

WHAT TIME DO ATLÉTICO NACIONAL PLAY VS. ONCE CALDAS?

  • Peru – 6:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 6:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 6:00 p.m.
  • Mexico – 6:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 7:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 7:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 7:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 8:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 8:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 8:00 p.m.
  • Spain – 1:00 a.m. (May 12)

NATIONAL ATHLETIC VS. ONCE CALDAS: TV CHANNEL

To see the match between Atlético Nacional and Once Caldas of the Colombia Cup you can follow it through the Win Sports signal.

WHERE TO SEE ONLINE ATLÉTICO NACIONAL VS. ONCE CALDAS?

To watch the online broadcast of the match between Atlético Nacional and Once Caldas you can do it through the Win Sports Online signal.

NATIONAL ATHLETIC VS. ONCE CALDAS: LAST RESULTS

Once Caldas

  • BetPlay League | Oil Alliance 2-0 Once Caldas
  • BetPlay League | Once Caldas 0-1 Deportivo Cali
  • BetPlay League | Atletico Nacional 0-0 Eleven Caldas
  • Colombian Cup | Atletico Nacional 3-0 Once Caldas
  • BetPlay League | Once Caldas 1-0 Cortulua

National Athletic

  • BetPlay League | Atletico Nacional 1-1 Deportivo Pereira
  • BetPlay League | DIM 0-0 National Athletic
  • BetPlay League | Atletico Nacional 0-0 Eleven Caldas
  • Colombian Cup | Atletico Nacional 3-0 Once Caldas
  • BetPlay League | Golden Eagles 1-0 National Athletic

Source

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more