Instagram, which has millions of users around the world, continues to be on the agenda with its new features. The latest in a constantly improving application “Swipe up to turn on Instagram disappearing message mode” feature was on the agenda. Alright How does the Instagram disappearing message feature work?
How does the Instagram disappearing message feature work?
The disappearance feature of the messages developed by the software development team of Instagram has just started to be used. How the Instagram disappearing message feature works Curious users do not know that the messages will disappear immediately.
A message from Instagram DM”Swipe up to turn on Instagram disappearing message mode” Select and swipe up and the message will disappear. If you do this in all your correspondence, the messages seen will not come back again.
Does the notification go away when I take a screenshot with the disappearing message mode turned on?
If you’re on Instagram disappearing message mode If you take a screenshot while it is on, the person who sent you a message from the DM will be notified. So while using this new update, stop taking screenshots. Otherwise, you may conflict with the person you are writing to.
This feature, which Instagram only opens to certain users, will be opened to many users over time. If in your application disappearing message mode Otherwise you will have to wait a bit. Since the Instagram team processes this application gradually, not everyone can use it at the same time.
What happens when Instagram turns on disappearing message mode?
When the message of a person you have turned on the Disappearing Message mode on Instagram is on the phone screen as a notification, the name of the person will appear and the content of the message will not be visible. When you log in to Instagram and exit after reading that person’s message, the message will disappear.