You are currently viewing See, PSG – Nantes online for free: minute by minute of the match

Players summoned from PSG to face Nantes.

It should be noted that Argentine midfielder Leandro Paredes, injured in a thigh, and Spanish central defender Sergio Ramos, still recovering from his calf injury, were not included in PSG’s squad for the match in Nantes, as announced by the club. Gallo this Friday.

“Messi is the best of the world. A player like him, with his experience and what it means, is the essence of football. In no way will missing a penalty affect his confidence, that’s impossible. If someone thinks that, it is that he does not understand this sport ”Pochettino insisted in the preview of the match against Nantes in Ligue 1.

Lionel Messi did not have his best game last Tuesday at the Parc des Princes, however, Pochettino defended what he considers the best of all.

With the long-awaited trio of Argentina’s Lionel Messi, Brazil’s Neymar and France’s Mbappé, PSG are aiming for a comfortable victory against Nantes.

In addition, PSG, which is the team with the best defense in Ligue 1, has been the one that has achieved the most points in that time interval, with 15 units, between wins and draws. “Teams that win big trophies always have this defensive solidity. That also allows us to have the possibility of winning at the end of the game”declared Pochettino after beating Rennes 1-0 last weekend.

Mbappé’s goal came in the 94th minute against Real Madrid, and this gives PSG an image of being a specialist in ending up winning at the end of their games. Up to ten times in 24 games of the French championship, Argentine coach Mauricio Pochettino’s charges scored in the last quarter to tie or win.

The leader PSG beat Real Madrid on Tuesday (1-0) in the first leg of the Champions League round of 16; and, now, they hope to continue their winning streak on Saturday when they visit Nantes who are ninth, while their pursuers, Marseille, will host Clermont to consolidate second position.

On which channel to watch the PSG vs. Nantes?
Argentina – Star+, ESPN
Bolivia – Star+, ESPN
Brazil – Star+
Chile – ESPN, Star+
Colombia – ESPN, Star+
Ecuador – ESPN, Star+
Paraguay – ESPN, Star+
Peru – Star+, ESPN
Spain – tvG2, Esport3
Uruguay – Star+, ESPN
Venezuela – ESPN, Star+

What time to watch the PSG vs. Nantes?
Mexico – 2:00 p.m.
Peru – 3:00 p.m.
Colombia – 3:00 p.m.
Ecuador – 3:00 p.m.
Venezuela – 4:00 p.m.
Bolivia – 4:00 p.m.
Argentina – 5:00 p.m.
Chile – 5:00 p.m.
Paraguay – 5:00 p.m.
Uruguay – 5:00 p.m.
Brazil – 5:00 p.m.
Spain – 9:00 p.m.

After beating Real Madrid for the Champions League, PSG hopes to continue their winning streak on their visit to Nantes (ninth), while their pursuer, Marseille, will host Clermont to secure second place.

Welcome, friends of El Comercio, to the broadcast of the match between PSG and Nantes for date 25 of the French Ligue 1. Here you will find all the details of the duel and you will be able to follow the incidents minute by minute.

Source

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Then24

The News 24 is the place where you get news about the World. we cover almost every topic so that you don’t need to find other sites.

Leave a Reply