You are currently viewing independent vs.  San Lorenzo live: what time and where to watch the game

Independent vs. San Lorenzo ONLINE LIVE | LIVE follows the game for Group B of the summer tournament, this Saturday January 15 from 7:00 pm (Peruvian time). The transmission of one of the most attractive matches today will be in charge of Star + (Star Plus) and Fox Sports Premium Argentina. To watch football live like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels.

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Benavidez scores 1-0 for Independiente against Boca. (Video: TyC Sports)

Independent Y San Lorenzo, with new faces on the benches, will star in the first duel of the series, in which Talleres is also present and will have to rest. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at the Diego Armando Maradona Single Stadium.

independent vs. San Lorenzo: match schedules and channels

  • México – 6:00 p.m.
  • Perú – 7:00 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Ecuador – 7:00 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Colombia – 7:00 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Bolivia – 8:00 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Venezuela – 8:00 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Paraguay – 9:00 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Chile – 9:00 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Argentina – 9:00 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus) y Fox Sports Premium
  • Uruguay – 9:00 p.m. Star+ (Star Plus)
  • Brasil – 9:00 p.m.
  • Spain – 1:00 am (Sunday, January 16)

After the departure of Julio César Falcioni from the technical command, the ‘Rojo’ opted for Eduardo Domínguez, who put an end to his history in Colón and took on the challenge.

It will then be Domínguez’s debut at the helm of Independiente and he will want to see what is reflected in the training days he has with the group.

Independiente will not show any news in terms of names against San Lorenzo, Rather, from the squad, regarding 2021, striker Silvio Romero has just left for Fortaleza in Brazil.

In fact, there are economic problems in Avellaneda’s team, but this does not take away Domínguez’s hope that the board will make an effort and reinforce, above all, the attack zone.

In front will be San Lorenzo, which is now led by Pedro Troglio. The former University of Sports strategist was sought after after his fourth title won with Olimpia de Honduras. Illusion is what is left over in the ‘Ciclón’, who dreams of being the protagonist of Argentine football again.

“It could be that I score a success in San Lorenzo. And so I will generate an important leap in my career. If that happens, first I will be able to continue directing a big club because they are not going to kick me out and, then, I position myself at another level “Troglio commented in a recent interview with Clarín.

As for incorporations in San Lorenzo, for now, there is only Adam Bareiro.

independent vs. San Lorenzo: probable alignments

Independent: Álvarez, Zurita, Barreto, Laso, Ortega, Blanco, Romero, González, Soñora, Velasco and Roa. DT: Eduardo Dominguez.

San Lorenzo: Torrico, Herrera, Gattoni, Zapata, Gabriel Rojas, Ortigoza, Gordillo, Berterame, Sabella, Fernández Mercau and Cerutti. DT: Pedro Troglio.

MORE IN DT…

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Then24

The News 24 is the place where you get news about the World. we cover almost every topic so that you don’t need to find other sites.

Leave a Reply