Posted at 5:05 p.m. ET (9:05 p.m. GMT) on Friday, August 27, 2021

Play 2:43

Posted at 4:54 p.m. ET (8:54 p.m. GMT) Thursday, August 26, 2021

The Cristiano Ronaldo saga: does he go or does he stay?The Cristiano Ronaldo saga: does he go or does he stay?

0:26

Posted at 9:24 p.m. ET (1:24 a.m. GMT) on Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma opens up about his acting debut with JLoMaluma opens up about his acting debut with JLo

0:44

Posted at 9:19 p.m. ET (1:19 a.m. GMT) on Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma: If they shoot me with hate, I respond with loveMaluma: If they shoot me with hate, I respond with love

1:34

Posted at 9:14 p.m. ET (01:14 GMT) on Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma and the artistic duo with a friend who was notMaluma and the artistic duo with a friend who was not

1:29

Posted at 9:07 PM ET (01:07 GMT) on Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma recalls his time in children's football in MedellínMaluma recalls his time in children's football in Medellín

0:37

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma: I dreamed and I visualized myself singing in Times SquareMaluma: I dreamed and I visualized myself singing in Times Square

1:03

Posted at 20:46 ET (00:46 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Maluma on covid: the vaccine is the only solutionMaluma on covid: the vaccine is the only solution

0:40

Posted at 20:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Mateo Messi's level of play is surprising at 5 years oldMateo Messi's level of play is surprising at 5 years old

0:48

Posted at 1:47 p.m. ET (5:47 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Thalia's birthday comes with teddy bearsThalia's birthday comes with teddy bears

1:02

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Then24

The News 24 is the place where you get news about the World. we cover almost every topic so that you don’t need to find other sites.

Leave a Reply