Lima, August 11, 2021Updated on 08/11/2021 03:00 am

Lionel Messi will make its official presentation at PSG (Paris Saint Germain) from early in the morning to Spain and France (11:00 am) and for Peru (4:00) via Twitch of Ibai Llanos Live. The Argentine star will defend the colors of the capital city of France and will have new challenges such as winning the treble in this new season. To see the press conference of ‘La flega’, follow the minute by minute via Trade.

SEE MORE – Messi presentation at PSG: the step by step of his arrival in Paris

Where to see Messi’s presentation in Spain

Lionel Messi will be presented as a brand new PSG footballer and you can see it via Twitch de Ibai Y PSG TV online and free.

Link to see Messi’s presentation at PSG

  • Iba Llanos Twitch to see Messi’s presentation
  • PSG TV to see Messi’s presentation

See TV channel for the presentation of Messi

Get to know the channels in the world that will broadcast Messi’s presentation live at PSG from the Parc des Princes.

  • TVE
  • ESPN
  • TNT Sports
  • TyC Sports
  • TN
  • Directv Sports
  • The sixth
  • PSG TV

The official confirmation also arrives: barely Messi takes ground, PSG publishes on social networks a short 13-second video full of references to the player’s career, such as his six Ballons d’Or.

Neymar, partner of Messi at Barça between 2013 and 2017, he celebrates his arrival on Instagram. “Together again”, writes the Brazilian. On the other hand, while his family settled in the Royal Monceau hotel, in a luxurious Parisian neighborhood, and thus, Lionel Messi begins the traditional route of the new signings.

After a stop at the American Hospital in Neuilly-sur-Seine for a medical visit, the vehicle that transports him, escorted by numerous policemen, heads to the Parc des Princes, arriving at 7:20 p.m. local time. It doesn’t take long for him to leave the stadium, but not without greeting the fans present. Something that he repeats around 8:00 p.m. in front of the Royal Monceau, before joining his family to spend his first night in Paris.

What time is Messi’s presentation

  • Argentina | 06:00
  • Bolivia | 05:00
  • Brazil | 06:00
  • Chile | 05:00
  • Colombia | 04:00
  • Ecuador | 04:00
  • Spain | 11:00
  • United States | 02:00 PT and 05:00 ET
  • France | 11:00
  • Mexico | 04:00
  • Paraguay | 05:00
  • Peru | 04:00
  • Uruguay | 06:00
  • Venezuela | 05:00

Already reigning the night, with the sun hidden in the French capital, PSG made official the arrival of the ‘Flea’ for two seasons with an optional year. What was unthinkable a few months ago has occurred: Messi will play in Ligue 1.

RECOMMENDED VIDEO

Messi will wear the '30': What will be the price that his shirt will have at PSG?
Before being announced as a new PSG player, there was much speculation about the possible number that the player will wear next season, but everything is already confirmed, he will wear 30. Here we will show you how much his shirt will be.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more