The classic vallenato that inspired Fonseca and now Juanes

Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Play 2:00

Posted at 8:10 p.m. ET (00:10 GMT) on Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Khloe Kardashian Talks Raising Her DaughterKhloe Kardashian Talks Raising Her Daughter

1:01

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) on Wednesday, July 21, 2021

1:00

Posted at 4:44 p.m. ET (8:44 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Ricky Martin: Get vaccinated now!Ricky Martin: Get vaccinated now!

1:02

Posted at 1:43 p.m. ET (5:43 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Dolly Parton recreates her iconic Playboy coverDolly Parton recreates her iconic Playboy cover

0:58

Posted at 2:34 p.m. ET (6:34 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 20, 2021

These women make Sports Illustrated historyThese women make Sports Illustrated history

1:06

Posted at 6:37 PM ET (22:37 GMT) on Monday, July 19, 2021

Dua Lipa crosses Mexico again and causes a sensationDua Lipa crosses Mexico again and causes a sensation

0:44

Posted at 4:22 p.m. ET (8:22 p.m. GMT) on Monday, July 19, 2021

The reason a Matt Damon girl doesn't watch his moviesThe reason a Matt Damon girl doesn't watch his movies

0:40

Posted at 2:50 p.m. ET (6:50 p.m. GMT) on Friday, July 16, 2021

Madonna announces the premiere of her documentary "Madame x"Madonna announces the premiere of her documentary "Madame x"

0:43

Posted at 1:47 p.m. ET (5:47 p.m. GMT) on Friday, July 16, 2021

2:51

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Here's how Britney celebrates the right to choose her lawyerHere's how Britney celebrates the right to choose her lawyer

1:47

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply