You are currently viewing Laura Pausini announces that she is venturing into cinema |  Video

Posted at 5:15 p.m. ET (9:15 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Play 1:00

Posted at 4:13 p.m. ET (8:13 p.m. GMT) on Monday, July 19, 2021

"Space Jam: a new legacy", a successful first"Space Jam: a new legacy", a successful first

0:59

Posted at 20:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Here are the 5 best movies of the 90sHere are the 5 best movies of the 90s

0:53

Posted at 5:17 p.m. ET (9:17 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, July 14, 2021

0:53

Posted at 14:33 ET (18:33 GMT) on Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Releases show that cinemas and streaming can coexistReleases show that cinemas and streaming can coexist

1:14

Posted at 20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) on Monday, July 12, 2021

The Mexican actress captivates the Cannes Film FestivalThe Mexican actress captivates the Cannes Film Festival

0:56

Posted at 8:50 p.m. ET (00:50 GMT) on Friday, July 9, 2021

The Worst Movies in the Marvel Cinematic UniverseThe Worst Movies in the Marvel Cinematic Universe

0:47

Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

The trailer for "Charme" under the magnifying glass of "he criticizes"The trailer for "Charme" under the magnifying glass of "he criticizes"

2:11

Posted at 17:02 ET (21:02 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

0:57

Posted at 2:23 p.m. ET (6:23 p.m. GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

The wait for 'Black Widow' premiere is overThe wait for 'Black Widow' premiere is over

1:18

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more