Fonseca and his wife, a love for life

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) on Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Play 1:36

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Meet the 5 musicians who won the most in 2020Meet the 5 musicians who won the most in 2020

0:47

Posted at 5:15 p.m. ET (9:15 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Laura Pausini, from music to cinemaLaura Pausini, from music to cinema

1:00

Posted at 4:44 p.m. ET (8:44 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Ricky Martin: Get vaccinated now!Ricky Martin: Get vaccinated now!

1:02

Posted at 5:40 p.m. ET (9:40 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett sing together againLady Gaga and Tony Bennett sing together again

0:49

Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) on Tuesday, July 20, 2021

0:58

Posted at 11:13 a.m.ET (3:13 p.m. GMT) on Monday, July 19, 2021

Emilia and Duki, together in "Like it doesn't matter"Emilia and Duki, together in "Like it doesn't matter"

1:08

Posted at 10:06 a.m. ET (2:06 p.m. GMT) on Friday, July 16, 2021

Sofia Reyes opens up about her personal success in a pandemicSofia Reyes opens up about her personal success in a pandemic

2:33

Posted at 5:10 p.m. ET (9:10 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Cardi B celebrates her daughter with a fairytale partyCardi B celebrates her daughter with a fairytale party

0:43

Posted at 10:11 a.m. ET (2:11 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Ilan Chester and his return to Caracas to do somethingIlan Chester and his return to Caracas to do something

0:41

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply