FOLLOW Spain - Italy LIVE and LIVE: Euro 2021 semifinal

Italy and Spain have met nine times before in Euro / World Cup history, with four matches won by Italy in these matches and only one win for Spain (4E). This confrontation Italy Vs Spain will be the meeting that has been played the most times between European teams in the history of major tournaments (World Cups / Euro Cups).

Which channel will broadcast LIVE Spain vs. Italy?

The official transmission of the match for Euro 2021 is in charge of Telecinco Spain and DirecTV Sports. To watch live football like this game, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels. Likewise, you will be able to follow the minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match through the El Comercio website.

Italy has only beaten Spain in two of their last 14 meetings in all competitions (7E 5D), a 2-1 victory in the most recent friendly played in 2011 and a 2-0 victory in the round of 16 of the European Championship. 2016, with goals from Giorgio Chiellini and Graziano Pellè.

Times in the world to see Spain vs. Italy LIVE:

  • México – 2:00 p.m.
  • Perú – 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 3:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 3:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 4:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 4:00 p.m.
  • Brasil – 4:00 p.m.
  • España – 9:00 p.m.

The two squads are the great favorites to win; However, only one will reach the long-awaited cup that will delight millions of fans around the world. Will it be the turn of Spain or Italy to take the bastion that Portugal left?

Good morning and welcome! We started with the transmission LIVE MINUTE BY MINUTE of the great game between Spain vs. Italy for the semifinals of the Euro 2021: DT will bring you the LIVE information of the meeting.

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply