17:25 | PERU, THE LAST EXECUTIONER OF BRAZIL

Brazil has only recorded five defeats in official home matches in its entire history: two for the Copa América and three for the World Cup. In 1975, Peru became the third and last team to beat him on their land.

17:24 | THE HISTORY PRIOR TO BRAZIL VS. PERU

The last memory we have of this competition is the final of the 2019 edition, when the ‘Scratch’ took the title by winning 3-1. In fact, the ‘Canarinha’ only registers a single defeat in the last 16 matches of the competition and it was against Peru in 2016. While Peru fell three times in the same number of matches and all were against the Brazilian cast.

17:20 | CONFIRMED TRAINING FROM BRAZIL TODAY

Once from Brazil: Ederson; Danilo, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva, Renan Lodi; Casemiro, Lucas Paquetá, Fred; Everton, Richarlison and Neymar Jr.

17:19 | CONFIRMED TRAINING FROM PERU TODAY

Eleven from Peru: Gallese; Corzo, Ramos, Santamaría, Callens, Trauco; Tapia, Yotún, Peña, Cueva; Lapadula.

17:19 | On which TV channels to watch Brazil vs. Peru?

The match in Peru will be broadcast through DirecTV Sports and América TV, which is the official channel in charge of broadcasting the matches of the Peruvian team in this Copa América 2021. In addition, the DirecTV signal will be enabled for all of Latin America.

17:14 | What time does Peru vs. Brazil?

Peru: 6:00 p.m.
Brazil: 20:00 hours
Chile: 7:00 p.m.
Argentina: 8:00 p.m.
Colombia: 6:00 p.m.
Ecuador: 6:00 p.m.
United States (East): 7:00 p.m.
United States (Pacific): 4:00 p.m.
Spain: 01:00 hours on July 6

Good afternoon and welcome to El Comercio! This Monday, July 5, the first semifinal of the Copa América 2021 between Brazil and Peru will be experienced from the Olympic Nilton Santos in Rio de Janeiro. Follow here the live broadcast of the match where the Peruvian team will go through a historic classification to the grand final.

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Then24

The News 24 is the place where you get news about the World. we cover almost every topic so that you don’t need to find other sites.

Leave a Reply