National vs.  Peñarol online via VTV and GolTV - follow the Uruguayan classic

National vs. Peñarol LIVE this Sunday, July 4, for matchday 9 of the Uruguay First Division. At the end of the week there will be a new edition of the Superclásico, which will be vital to define the top of the tournament, because for now it is the Tricolor that commands the table with 17 points against the 14 that Manya adds. Peñarol needs to add 3 to climb to the first position but his visit will be difficult. Follow here the transmission via VTV Y GolTV.

National vs. Peñarol live

Schedules of Nacional vs. Peñarol

  • Uruguay: 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 4:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 3:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 3:00 p.m.
  • United States (East): 3:00 p.m.
  • United States (Pacific): 12:00 hours

On what signals to watch live VTV?

VTV satellite signal:

  • DirecTV: Canal 184 (SD), Canal 1184 (HD)

VTV cable signal:

  • Multiseñal Digital: Canal 254 (SD)
  • Telecable: Canal 17 (A), Canal 111 (D), Canal 321 (HD)
  • Cable 1: Channel 3
  • Lascano TV Digital HD: Canal 11 (A), Canal (136 D), Canal 1026 (HD)

In which signals to watch VTV Plus live?

VTV Plus satellite signal:

  • For Uruguay via DirecTV: Channel 661 and 1661
  • For Argentina and Chile via DirecTV: Channel 789
  • For Uruguay via Cablevisión: Channel 708

VTV Plus cable signal (only for Uruguay):

  • Via Nuevo Siglo: Channel 405 and 425
  • Via TCC: Channel 405 and 425
  • Via Telecable: Channel 99 and 114
  • Via Cablevisión 33: Channel 646

Where to watch GolTV in Uruguay?

  • Satellite signal: Channel 619 and 1619
  • Cable signal via Montecable: Channel 522
  • Cable signal via Telecable: Channel 113 and 322
  • Cable signal via TCC: Channel 572

Possible formations of Nacional and Peñarol

  • National: Martín Rodríguez; Mathías Laborda, Guzmán Corujo, Nicolás Marichal, Christian Almeida; Gabriel Neves, Facundo Píriz, Alfonso Trezza; Joaquín Trasante and Gonzalo Bergessio.
  • Peñarol: Kevin Dawson; Juan Acosta, Gary Kagelmacher, Fabricio Formiliano, Valentín Rodríguez; Walter Gargano, Jesus Trindade, Agustín Canobbio; Pablo Ceppelini, Cristian Olivera and Agustín Álvarez.

MORE IN DT …

  • Peru vs. Brazil: the variants that Ricardo Gareca would take into account to control Scratch in the Copa América
  • Christian Eriksen reappeared in public after the scare he experienced at Euro 2021 [FOTO]
  • Denmark in the semi-finals of the Euro: How much did it change from the team that beat Peru in Russia 2018?
  • Results, Copa América – TODAY Matches of Argentina vs. Ecuador and Colombia vs. Uruguay
  • Czech Republic fell to Denmark and said goodbye to Euro 2021

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply