FOLLOW England vs.  Ukraine LIVE and LIVE - Euro 2021 quarterfinals

England and Ukraine have faced a great tournament once before, the Three Lions won 1-0 in the group stage of EURO 2012, thanks to a goal from Wayne Rooney.

What channel broadcasts the game LIVE?

The official transmission of the match for Euro 2021 is in charge of DirecTV Sports. To watch live football like this game, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels. Likewise, you will be able to follow the minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match through the El Comercio website.

England vs. Ukraine: schedules in the world to watch the game

  • Perú – 2:00 p.m.
  • México – 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 3:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 4:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 4:00 p.m.
  • Brasil – 4:00 p.m.
  • España – 9:00 p.m.

England have lost only one of their seven meetings with Ukraine in all competitions (4W 2E), a 1-0 defeat in October 2009 in a World Cup qualifier. The last two matches between them have ended in a draw, and this is their first meeting since September 2013 (0-0 in Kiev).

Good afternoon and WELCOME! We started with the LIVE transmission MINUTE BY MINUTE of the great game between England vs. Ukraine for the quarterfinals of the Euro 2021: DT will bring you the LIVE information of the meeting.

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply