DirecTV LIVE, follow LIVE England vs.  Ukraine for the quarterfinals of Euro 2021

Lima, July 3, 2021Updated on 07/03/2021 04:15 am

England vs. Ukraine LIVE and LIVE | Follow the match for the quarterfinals of the Euro 2021 from the Olympic stadium in Rome, in Italy. This meeting will be broadcast by the DirecTV Sports signal and will also have minute-by-minute coverage of El Comercio.pe.

SIGHT: Spain vs. Italy: date, times and channels of the Eurocup semifinal game

England vs. Ukraine: possible alignments

Inglaterra: Pickford; Walker, Stones, Maguire, Shaw; Henderson, Rice; Foden, Mount, Sterling; Kane.

Ucrania: Bushchan; Zabarnyi, Kryvtsov, Matviyenko; Karavaev, Sydorchuk, Stepanenko, Shaparenko, Zinchenko; Yarmolenko, Yaremchuk.

England vs. Ukraine: latest results

Ukraine

Round of 16 | Ukraine 2-1 Sweden

Group stage | Ukraine 0-1 Austria

Group stage | Ukraine 2-1 North Macedonia

Group stage | Ukraine 2-3 Netherlands

England

Round of 16 | England 2-0 Germany

Group stage | England 1-0 Czech Republic

Group stage | England 0-0 Scotland

Group stage | England 1-0 Croatia

How to watch England vs. Ukraine for the Euro?

DirecTV Sports is the signal enabled to watch the Eurocopa game that will present the English team with some modifications in the eleven that coach Gareth Southgate will send. The manager should choose Mason Mount over Bukayo Saka and Jack Grealish.

What time do England vs. Ukraine for the Euro?

Perú – 2:00 p.m.

México – 2:00 p.m.

Ecuador – 2:00 p.m.

Colombia – 2:00 p.m.

Chile – 3:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 3:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 3:00 p.m.

Venezuela – 3:00 p.m.

Argentina – 4:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 4:00 p.m.

Brasil – 4:00 p.m.

España – 9:00 p.m.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT …

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply