“In 2032, Evenepoel and Pogacar have both won the Tour 6 times.”

“Van der Poel takes part in 17 disciplines at the Games and is aiming for 17 medals.”

“Van Aert has already won Paris-Roubaix 7 times.”

“And Valverde announces that he will be adding another year as he doesn’t feel his age.”

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more