Pumas comes from a terrible season, where they did not even reach repechage positions, so in this Opening 2021 They will seek to vindicate themselves before their fans.

college will debut before Atlas at the Olympic University on July 25, which could be his first home game with an audience in the stands.

For Matchday 8, the cats will be measured against Chivas in CU, so that two days later they face Tigers.

The Classic Capitalino It was scheduled for Matchday 12, next October 2 at the Azteca Stadium; while on the last date they will play against the Champion Blue Cross.

It is worth mentioning that the Double Day of September 28 and 29 was rescheduled to Pumas, so the match before Santos It will be until Thursday, November 4.

Matchday 1

Pumas vs Atlas / University Olympic Stadium / Sunday July 25 at 12:00 hours / Transmission: TUDN

Matchday 2

Monterrey vs Pumas / BBVA Stadium / Sunday, July 31 at 9:00 p.m. / Broadcast: Fox Sports and Marca Claro

Matchday 3

Pumas vs Atlético de San Luis / University Olympic Stadium / Sunday, August 8 at 12:00 hours / Transmission: TUDN

Matchday 4

Pumas vs Querétaro / University Olympic Stadium / Saturday, August 14 at 5:00 p.m. / Transmission: TUDN

Matchday 5

Necaxa vs Pumas / Victoria Stadium / Tuesday, July 17 at 9:00 p.m. / Transmission: TV Azteca and TUDN

Matchday 6

Pumas vs Puebla / University Olympic Stadium / Sunday August 22 at 12:00 hours / Transmission: TUDN

Matchday 7

Toluca vs Pumas / Nemesio Díez Stadium / Sunday, August 29 at 12:00 hours / Transmission: TUDN

Matchday 8

Pumas vs Chivas / University Olympic Stadium / Sunday, September 12 at 5:00 p.m. / Transmission: TUDN

Matchday 9

Mazatlán vs Pumas / Kraken Stadium / Friday, September 17 at 6:00 p.m. / Transmission: TV Azteca

Matchday 10

Tigres vs Pumas / Volcán Stadium / Saturday September 25 at 7:00 p.m. / Transmission: TUDN

Matchday 11

Pumas vs Santos / University Olympic Stadium / Thursday, November 4 at 8:00 p.m. / Transmission: TUDN

Matchday 12

América vs Pumas / Azteca Stadium / Saturday, October 2 at 9:00 p.m. / Transmission: TUDN

Matchday 13

Pumas vs Juárez / University Olympic Stadium / Sunday, October 17 at 12:00 hours / Transmission: TUDN

Matchday 14

León vs Pumas / Nou Camp Stadium / Wednesday, October 20 at 7:00 p.m. / Transmission: Fox Sports and Marca Claro

Matchday 15

Pumas vs Xolos / University Olympic Stadium / Sunday, October 24 at 12:00 hours / Transmission: TUDN

Matchday 16

Pachuca vs Pumas / Hidalgo Stadium / Saturday, October 30 at 7:00 p.m. / Transmission: Fox Sports and Marca Claro

Matchday 17

Pumas vs Cruz Azul / University Olympic Stadium / Sunday, November 7 at 5:00 p.m. / Transmission: TUDN

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED: QUERÉTARO: GALLOS ‘CHANGES’ LUKAS PODOLSKI BY PABLO BARRERA

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more