[GUÍA PROGRAMACIÓN TV] - Peru vs Colombia for Copa América 2021
[GUÍA PROGRAMACIÓN TV] - Peru vs Colombia for Copa América 2021

Lima, June 20, 2021Updated on 06/20/2021 10:55 am

Peru vs. Colombia live for matchday 3 of the America’s Cup 2021. The match will take place this Sunday, June 20 from the Pedro Ludovico Teixeira Olympic Stadium and will be the second match of the team led by Ricardo Gareca, who suffered a 4-0 win against Brazil on their debut. For its part, Reinaldo Rueda’s Colombian team It has 4 points after the victory against Ecuador on the first day and a goalless draw against Venezuela on date 2 of the tournament. At what time and on which TV channel to watch the football game live? Watch the live broadcast here and follow the channel and schedule guide.

Schedule of Peru – Colombia for Copa América

  • Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 8:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 8:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 8:00 p.m.
  • United States (east): 8:00 p.m.
  • United States (Pacific): 5:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 02:00 am on June 21

Peru vs. Colombia: TV channels to watch the game

  • Peru | América TV and DirecTV Sports
  • Colombia | Win Sports +, Gol Caracol TV and DIRECTV Sports
  • Argentina | TyC Sports Play y DIRECTV Sports
  • Brasil | FOX Sports 1 Brasil, NOW NET e Claro, Fox Sports App, Fox Sports Web
  • Chile | TNT Sports y DIRECTV Sports
  • Ecuador | DIRECTV Sports
  • México | Sky HD
  • Spain | Ibai channel on Twitch
  • United States Univision NOW, UniMás, FOX Deportes, TUDN USA, Fox Sports 1
  • Uruguay | DIRECTV Sports
  • Venezuela | DIRECTV Sports

This is how the preview of Peru vs Colombia is lived

“We are in a position to get up,” was Ricardo Gareca’s phrase in the run-up to the match against Colombia. The Peruvian team debuted with a 4-0 against the Brazilian team, a painful defeat for Blanquirroja but which has already managed to get out of similar situations, such as what happened in the 2019 Copa América when they lost 5-0 to Brazil in the group stage .

“We have received blows of all kinds and we have always gotten up,” said Tigre, who is already thinking about the match against Colombia and could present the same starting eleven as the one that started against the Brazilian team.

For his part, Reinaldo Rueda knows that it is time to sharpen his aim. If he will start with the same duo as against Vinotinto, Atalanta forwards Luis Muriel and Duván Zapata, or if he will move pieces, it is not yet clear.

Those led by Rueda are second in Group B with four points, behind Brazil that leads with an ideal score (6). Venezuela has a unit, while Peru and Ecuador have yet to add.

Possible alignments of Peru and Colombia

Colombia: David Ospina; Daniel Muñoz, Yerry Mina, Davinson Sánchez, William Tesillo; Juan Cuadrado, Wilmar Barrios, Gustavo Cuéllar, Edwin Cardona; Duvan Zapata, Luis Muriel.

Peru: Pedro Gallese; Aldo Corzo, Christian Ramos, Luis Abram, Marcos López; Renato Tapia, Yoshimar Yotún, André Carrillo, Sergio Peña, Christian Cueva; Gianluca Lapadula.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE ABOUT CUP AMERICA IN DT …

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply