You are currently viewing Everything on the iPhone, Non-Tracking Tracks, China and Apple, Beats Studio Buds … Infinite Loop Podcast Week

Infinite Loop is the daily podcast from Applesfera, broadcast from Monday to Friday at 7:00 a.m. (Spanish peninsular time), in which we talk about Apple and its competition seen through the prism of the Cupertino company. It is a podcast of about ten minutes long, presented by Javier Lacort and edited by Saints Araújo.

These have been the five episodes of this week, you can listen to them in full from this same page.

# 410: Lose iPhone, Lose Everything

Some comments about the new Wallet function in iOS 15 that allows us to concentrate more and more elements there: tickets, access to events, debit cards, house keys, car keys, personal identification, etc., as opposed to an article where defenestrates this utility.

# 411: This trace is not crawling

One of the novelties of the new Apple operating systems raises the bar in terms of privacy against tracing in our mail. But perhaps it is excessive to put all the traces in the same bag, complicating the existence of businesses where the tracking is at the lowest level that is left today in the online world.

# 412: China is not a country for Apple

About a listener’s comment about the absence of Private Relay in China, some comments about the relationship between Apple and this country, with the decisions it has to abide by and what we can demand of it as a company.

# 413: Beats Studio Buds and life beyond AirPods

The launch of the Beats Studio Buds reminds us that there is life beyond AirPods, even for Apple, especially when it comes to scratching sales outside of its own ecosystem, or in the face of those who, even though they are customers, have not extended their purchases to other devices beyond the iPhone.

# 414: Let them personalize the ads, but don’t call it tracking

Does Apple track us? How? Does it ask us for explicit permission to do so as it forces the rest to do from iOS 14? Well…

Subscribe to Infinite Loop

You can listen to Loop Infinito from any podcast manager:

Or by searching directly “Loop Infinito” in your preferred client. Each new episode is published daily at the following times:

  • Spain (peninsular time): 7.00 h
  • Spain (Canary time): 6.00 h
  • Mexico: 0.00 h
  • Argentina: 3.00 h
  • Colombia: 1.00 h
  • Chile: 3.00 h
  • United States (east coast): 1.00 h
  • United States (west coast): 22.00 h

We will hear from each other next Monday. Thanks for joining us.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more