Millionaires vs.  Tolima via Win Sports: they face TODAY in the final of the Betplay League 2021

Millionaires vs. Tolima play LIVE this Thursday, June 17, the first final of the Betplay League 2021. The 2021 Apertura Tournament comes to an end and the first leg will be played in Ibagüé, where Tolima tends to become strong playing at home. At what time and on which TV channel can you watch the game between Millonarios and Tolima? ELCOMERCIO.PE brings you the live and online transmission of the match and the complete guide for you to see the defining match.

Millionaires vs. Tolima, Betplay League final

  • Colombia: 8:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 8:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 8:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 9:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 9:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 9:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 9:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 10:00 p.m.
  • United States (East): 9:00 p.m.
  • United States (Pacific): 6:00 p.m.

Where to see the final Millonarios – Tolima via Win Sports?

Win Sports + is the pay channel that all Colombians who want to watch local football must subscribe to. The first leg final of the Betplay League 2021 will be broadcast by this signal and there is also an online platform called Win Sports Play, where you can watch the final between Millonarios and Tolima. In addition, here we leave you the TV guide to watch the game.

Win Sports + via satellite:

  • DirecTV: Canal 634 (SD) – Canal 1634 (HD)
  • Movistar: Canal 497 (SD) – Canal 896 (HD)
  • ClaroTV: Canal 523 (HD)

Win Sports+ vía cable:

  • ClaroTV: Canal 522 (SD) – Canal 1522 (HD)
  • Tigo: Channel 139 (SD) – Channel 239 (HD)

Win Sports+ vía IPTV

  • Movistar: Canal 210 (HD)
  • EMCALI: Canal 205 (HD)
  • ETB: Canal 388 (SD) – Canal 389 (HD)
  • Tigo: Channel 24 (SD) – Channel 239 (HD)
  • ClaroTV: Canal 1522 (HD)

Millonarios vs Tolima: Probable Formations

  • Millionaires: Vargas; Perlaza, Paz, Murillo, Bertel; Rodríguez, Vega, Silva, Ruíz; Arango and Uribe.
  • Tolima: Huntsman; Castrillón, Angulo, Mosquera, Angulo; Ríos, Trujillo; Estupiñán, José, Plata and Caicedo.

MORE IN DT …

  • Sergio Ramos: the day the former Real Madrid defender faced the Peruvian team
  • “I can confirm it”: Ronald Koeman revealed that Memphis Depay will play at FC Barcelona
  • Cristiano Ronaldo: the records he has just broken and the ones he can achieve in his last European Championship
  • At 43: Gianluigi Buffon will return to Parma and play in Serie B in Italy
  • Paul Pogba imitated Cristiano Ronaldo and took a bottle of beer from the table | VIDEO

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply