iOS 15, Spatial Audio, iCloud + Private Relay, HomeKit … Infinite Loop Podcast Week

Infinite Loop is the daily podcast from Applesfera, broadcast from Monday to Friday at 7:00 a.m. (Spanish peninsular time), in which we talk about Apple and its competition seen through the prism of the Cupertino company. It is a podcast of about ten minutes in length, presented by Javier Lacort and edited by Saints Araújo.

These have been the five episodes of this week, you can listen to them in full from this same page.

# 405: A house with HomeKit (I): planning

Starting from scratch a small home ecosystem based on HomeKit requires two starting points and planning about what we consider needs … and what not.

# 406: iOS 15, concentration vs IQ

iOS 15 brings several new features, although few of them major, which is not necessarily bad. Possibly the most important is Concentration, with that better downward management of notifications and the creation of different scenes to better filter which notifications reach us and which ones do not.

# 407: iPadOS and macOS, Unified Platforms

iPadOS15 and macOS Monterey are joint novelties, two operating systems that work together to deliver much more than separately. Although we miss more news, although iPadOS does not incorporate what we have been asking for years.

# 408: Testing Spatial Audio on Apple Music

Spatial audio has already reached Apple Music along with music without quality loss. An anticipated release since its announcement in recent weeks that can be a long-term turning point in the way we listen to music, such as when we move to HD video.

READ ALSO:  Huawei launches its first laptop with an ARM chip, and it will soon work with Harmony OS

# 409: iCloud + and Private Relay, inside

A look at what’s new inside iCloud +, especially Private Relay, something that looks like a VPN but is actually quite better than a VPN in terms of privacy.

Subscribe to Infinite Loop

You can listen to Loop Infinito from any podcast manager:

– Apple Podcasts

– iVoox

– PocketCasts

– Spotify

Or by searching directly “Loop Infinito” in your preferred client. Each new episode is published daily at the following times:

Spain (peninsular time): 7.00 h

Spain (Canary time): 6.00 h

Mexico: 0.00 h

Argentina: 3.00 h

Colombia: 1.00 h

Chile: 3.00 h

United States (east coast): 1.00 h

United States (west coast): 22.00 h

We will hear from each other next Monday. Thanks for joining us.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *