The Dutchman Ide Schelling has won the GP Kanton Aargau (1.1). The Bora-Hansgrohe rider slipped into a group of three and stayed ahead of the sprinting peloton. Gijs Van Hoecke became the best Belgian in 15th place.

The arrival

The joy at Schelling


  • Ide Schelling (Ned) – 172km in 4u05’45”
  • Rui Costa (Por) – same time
  • Esteban Chaves (Col)
  • Giacomo Nizzolo – op 15 “
  • Pascal Ackermann
Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more