Vía Tigo Sports LIVE, Bolivia - Venezuela LIVE for the Qualifiers

Lima, June 3, 2021Updated on 06/03/2021 02:34 pm

VIA TIGO SPORTS LIVE | Bolivia vs. Venezuela LIVE this Thursday, June 03 from the Hernando Siles de La Paz for the 7th day of the Qualifying Qatar 2022 of the Conmebol. The Altiplano team, with a point in the standings, will seek to become strong at home to get out of the bottom and will face a Venezuelan team that has just beaten Chile in their last match and is in eighth position with 8 units. See here the complete guide to watch the game.

LOOK | Today’s matches, June 3: TV programming to see the best football matches live

SEE | Bolivia – Venezuela live: date 7 of the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers

Bolivia vs. Venezuela: confirmed lineups

Bolivia vs. Venezuela: minute by minute

The previous

Bolivia – Venezuela: match times

  • Bolivia: 4:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 4:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 3:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 5:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 17:00 hours
  • Paraguay: 4:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 3:00 p.m.
  • United States (East): 4:00 p.m.
  • United States (Pacific): 1:00 p.m.

TV channels to watch Bolivia – Venezuela live

  • Venezuela | TLT Venezuela
  • Bolivia | Tigo Sports Bolivia
  • Argentina | TyC Sports Play
  • Chile | TNT Sports Go, TNT Sports 3, TNT Sports 2
  • Costa Rica | Sky HD
  • Dominican Republic | Sky HD
  • Ecuador | Soccer Channel
  • Guatemala | Sky HD
  • Honduras | Sky HD
  • México | Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
  • Spain | Movistar Champions League, Movistar +
  • Peru | GolPeru

This is how the preview of Bolivia vs. Venezuela

La Verde, who already suffered two defeats (against Ecuador and Argentina) in their bastion of La Paz, and only managed to score one point in Asunción against Paraguay, when they drew 2-2 against all odds last November on the fourth date, He needs to be strong again at home to dream of Qatar 2022.

The local teams that the Bolivian squad draws the most from are Bolívar, The Strongest and the champion Always Ready. The team is concentrating on the Always Ready High Performance Center in the highland town of Guarina, at more than 3,800 meters of altitude, next to Lake Titicaca.

Those led by the Portuguese José Peseiro have been training since Tuesday in Santa Cruz (eastern Bolivia) and on the same Thursday they will leave for La Paz to try to minimize the effects of the altitude of the Bolivian capital as much as possible.

The Venezuelan team regrets important casualties, of some of its top figures, such as its striker Salomón Rondón, midfielder Yangel Herrera, defender Yordan Osorio and fellow forward Yeferson Soteldo, all due to injury.

Among the novelties are veteran Italian Torino midfielder Tomás Rincón and forward Josef Martínez, who is returning to Vinotinto after a long absence.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE ABOUT ELIMINATORIES IN DT …

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply