Independent vs. Colon LIVE ONLINE | LIVE follow the game for the semifinals of the Argentine Professional League Cup, this Monday, May 31 from 5:00 pm (Peruvian time). The transmission of one of the most attractive games of today will be in charge of ESPN, TNT Sports and Fox Sports Premium. To watch live football like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels.

SIGHT: Independent vs. Colon live: what time and where to watch the League Cup semifinal

After meeting the first finalist of the Argentine league, who will leave the Boca Juniors-Racing Club bracket, Independent Y Colon They will define the second team that will fight for the title. Follow minute by minute statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at the San Juan del Bicentenario Stadium.

Independent vs. Colón: match times

México – 5:00 p.m.

Perú – 5:00 p.m.

Ecuador – 5:00 p.m.

Colombia – 5:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 6:00 p.m.

Venezuela – 6:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 6:00 p.m.

Chile – 6:00 p.m.

Argentina – 7:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 7:00 p.m.

Brasil – 7:00 p.m.

Spain – 0:00 (Tuesday, June 1)

Independent arrived in this instance by being third in Zone B with 20 points out of 39 possible and beating Estudiantes de La Plata on penalties in the quarterfinals, after drawing without goals in regulation time.

Colon, which has Luis ‘El Pulga’ Rodríguez as its main figure, was the leader of Zone A with 25 points and also beat Talleres on penalties after drawing 1-1.

Both teams have a suspension loss: Independent he will not be able to count on defender Thomas Ortega, and Colon, with midfielder Eric Meza.

Colon He arrives rested, his last game against Talleres on May 15.

Independent He played on Wednesday against Guabirá in the sixth and last day of Group B of the South American Cup.

Those led by Julio César Falcioni won 1-0 and qualified for the next stage, which they will face after the Copa América.

Independent aims to win a local competition after almost twenty years – his last conquest was the 2002 Apertura tournament-, and Colon it is two games away from obtaining the first title in its history in the First Division.

Independent vs. Colon: probable alignments

Independent: Sebastián Sosa, Fabricio Bustos, Sergio Barreto, Juan Insaurralde, Lucas Rodríguez, Gonzalo Asís, Lucas Romero, Domingo Blanco, Sebastián Palacios, Silvio Romero and Alan Velasco. DT: Julio César Falcioni.

Colon: Leonardo Burián, Facundo Mura, Facundo Garcés, Rafael Delgado, Gonzalo Piovi, Gonzalo Escobar, Alexis Castro, Federico Lértora, Rodrigo Aliendro, Luis Rodríguez and Nicolás Leguizamón. DT: Eduardo Domínguez.

With information from EFE.

According to the criteria of

Know more

MORE IN DT …

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more