Independent vs.  Colón live: schedules, TV channels and where to see the semifinal

Lima, May 30, 2021Updated on 05/30/2021 11:23 pm

Independent of Avellaneda vs. Colon of Santa Fe LIVE this Monday, May 31 for the semifinal of the Professional League Cup. The match, which will not have a return match, will be played one hour after the end of the match between Boca and Racing and will also take place at the San Juan del Bicentenario stadium. What time does the broadcast start and on which TV channels do you watch the football game live? Check here all the programming to see this game live.

SIGHT: Live, Boca – Racing: how and where to see the semi-final for the League Cup

Schedules of the match Independiente vs. Colon

  • Argentina: 7:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 5:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 6:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 5:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 5:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 00:00 hours on June 1
  • United States (east): 6:00 p.m.
  • United States (Pacific): 3:00 p.m.

Independent vs. Colón: What TV channels broadcast the game?

In Argentina the game will be seen through Fox Sports Premium and TNT Sports.

In Mexico you can see it through the Fanatiz Mexico signal.

In the United States it will be through the signal of TyC Internacional and Paramount +

TNT SPORTS ARGENTINA CHANNELS

satelite

  • DirecTV: Canal 603 (SD/HD) y Canal 1603 (HD)
  • InTV: Canal 630 (HD)

Cable

  • Cablevisión: Channel 124 (Digital) and Channel 604 (HD)
  • Telecentre: Channel 112 (Digital) and Channel 1018 (HD)
  • Telered: Channel 59 (Digital) and Channel 129 (HD)

IPTV

  • Cablevisión Flow: Channel 124 (HD) and Channel 604 (HD)
  • Claro TV: Canal 121 (HD)
  • Movistar TV: Canal 250 (HD)
  • Dibox: Canal 639 (HD)

FOX PREMIUM TV CHANNELS

Satellite signal

  • DirecTV: Channel 604 (SD) | Channel 1604 (HD) | Channel 4000 (4K, occasionally)

Signal Cable

  • Cablevisión: Channel 123 | Channel 603
  • Telecentre: Channel 111 | Channel 1017
  • TeleRed: Canal 58 | Canal 128

Possible formations of Independiente and Colón

Independent: Sebastian Sosa; Fabricio Bustos, Sergio Barreto, Juan Insaurralde and Lucas Rodríguez; Gonzalo Asís, Lucas Romero and Domingo Blanco; Sebastián Palacios, Silvio Romero and Alan Velasco.

Colon: Leonardo Burián; Facundo Mura, Facundo Garcés, Rafael Delgado, Gonzalo Piovi and Gonzalo Escobar; Alexis Castro, Federico Lértora and Rodrigo Aliendro; Luis Rodríguez and Nicolás Leguizamón.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT …

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply