Lima, May 31, 2021Updated on 05/31/2021 04:44 pm

The Selection of Bolivia is facing Venezuela this Thursday, June 3 by the date 7 of the Qualifying Qatar 2022. The match is scheduled at the Hernando Siles Stadium in La Paz and both teams need to add three to climb the standings. Follow minute by minute through the website of Trade.

SIGHT: Today’s matches, live: see all the TV programming for this Monday, May 31

The selection of Bolivia, last in the table of Qualifying Qatar 2022 with a point, receive Venezuela with the need to stay with the victory. La Verde comes to this clash with three defeats and a draw against Paraguay, so at the height they will seek to gain an advantage over Vinotinto.

However, in front you will have Venezuela that arrives in tune after achieving an important and historic victory against Chile on the last date of the Qualifying Qatar 2022. Today, at a press conference, coach José Peseiro announced the dismissal of Yeferson Soteldo due to physical problems. The midfielder is a starter in Vinotinto and could feel the absence of the footballer.

Bolivia – Venezuela: schedules in the world by Qualifiers

  • Bolivia: 4:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 5:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 5:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 3:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 3:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 3:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 5:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 17:00 hours

Bolivia – Venezuela: channels to watch the Qatar 2022 Qualifying match

The match between Bolivia Y Venezuela by date 7 o’clock Qualifying Qatar 2022 It will be broadcast by TyC Sports, TV Pública, Chilevisión, TNT Sports, SporTV, GolTV, SKY Sports and Movistar Deportes for all of Latin America. Meanwhile, in Spain it can be seen at the TNT Sports Stadium. In addition, you can follow the minute by minute through the El Comercio website.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT …

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Then24

The News 24 is the place where you get news about the World. we cover almost every topic so that you don’t need to find other sites.

Leave a Reply