Melgar vs.  Aucas live: at what time and on which channel to watch the Copa Sudamericana match

Lima, May 12, 2021Updated on 05/12/2021 11:42 pm

Melgar vs. Aucas LIVE this Thursday, May 13 from the Chillogallo stadium for day 4 of the group stage of South American Cup 2021. What time does the game play and on which channel do you watch the live football broadcast? Check the schedule of the ‘domino’ game, which has the mission of winning this match yes or yes to stay at the top of its group after having taken 3 points of difference from its rival, Athletico Paranaense, after the last victory in the National Stadium.

SIGHT: DirecTV live: Melgar – Aucas online, watch free match by Copa Sudamericana

The previous of Melgar vs. Aucas for South American Cup 2021

Melgar has all his sights focused on the 2021 South American Cup. With no options in the 2021 Apertura Tournament, Melgar is very close to qualifying for the next round of the international tournament. Those from Arequipa come from winning 1-0 at Athletico Paranaense with a goal from Bordacahar with a header and thanks to that victory they managed to reach first place in the standings, moving away 3 points above the Brazilians. With 9 units, those led by Néstor Lorenzo face the Ecuadorians from Aucas, whom they already beat 2-0 in the match played at the National Stadium.

Speaking to ESPN, Néstor Lorenzo stated the following: “One worked every game to get it done, it was given to us, now we have to go up to Quito, Aucas is a great team, not to mention Paranaense. The most difficult part is coming, hopefully we are up to the task ”, said the coach of Melgar.

Melgar vs. Aucas

  • Peru: 7:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: 9:30 p.m.
  • Chile: 8:30 p.m.
  • Spain: 02:30 am on May 14
  • United States (east): 8:30 p.m.
  • United States (Pacific): 5:30 p.m.

What TV channel does Melgar vs. Aucas?

  • Argentina | DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Play Sports
  • Brazil | CONMEBOL TV, NOW NET and Claro
  • Canadá | beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
  • Chile | DIRECTV Sports Chile, DIRECTV Play Sports
  • Colombia | DIRECTV Play Deportes, DIRECTV Sports Colombia
  • Ecuador | DIRECTV Play Deportes, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
  • Peru | DIRECTV Sports Peru, DIRECTV Play Sports
  • United States beIN SPORTS CONNECT
  • Uruguay | DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Play Sports
  • Venezuela | DIRECTV Sports Venezuela, DIRECTV Play Sports

Where to watch DirecTV live to follow the Copa Sudamericana 2021 matches?

DirecTV’s signal is satellite in Latin America and can be seen through channels 610, 1610 and channel 4000 in the 4K signal that is available for some sporting events. In addition, DirecTV offers its online platform called DirecTV Go, where you only have to add your user according to your subscription to the cable operator and watch all the channels that you have purchased in your package.

  • Download DirecTV Go on iOS here
  • Download DirecTV Go for Android here

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT …

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply