You are currently viewing TV Azteca live online: how to watch Canelo Álvarez vs.  Saunders, live

Lima, May 7, 2021Updated on 05/07/2021 11:03 pm

How to see via Azteca 7 the boxing match Canelo Alvarez vs. Billy Joe Saunders live? This Saturday, May 8, an exciting show will be experienced from the AT&T Stadium where the best pound-for-pound boxer of the moment, Saúl Álvarez, faces the British Saunders who wants to strike. ELCOMERCIO.PE tells you how you can watch the broadcast from Mexico and anywhere in the world this weekend’s boxing fight.

SIGHT: Via ESPN: see Canelo Álvarez vs. Billy Joe Saunders live, boxing match from AT&T Stadium

How to see Canelo Álvarez vs. Saunders, live?

To follow the boxing fight between Canelo Álvarez and Billy Joe Saunders, you have the option of watching the transmission through Azteca 7 and also through its mobile signal in the Azteca 7 Deportes app. These are the official signals of the Mexican channel to see this exciting match that will take place at AT&T Stadium this Saturday, May 8.

To tune into the Azteca 7 Deportes mobile signal, you must download the application on either Android or IOS, go to the Live TV section and add your subscription user according to your cable operator. Here we leave you the download links.

  • Download Azteca Deportes app for IOS
  • Download Azteca Deportes app for Android

What TV channel is Azteca 7?

Satellite signal

  • Sky: Canal 107 y 1107
  • Dish: Channel 107 and 607
  • Star TV: Canal 107

Signal Cable

  • Izzi: Channel 7, 107 and 807
  • Totalplay: Channel 7 and 107
  • Cable On: Canal 31
  • Megacable: Channel 107 and 1107

What time to see Canelo vs. Saunders in Mexico and other countries?

  • Mexico: 7:00 p.m.
  • United States (East): 8:00 p.m.
  • United States (Pacific): 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 02:00 on May 9
  • Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.
  • Central America: 6:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 8:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 9:00 p.m.

The preview of Canelo Álvarez vs. Billy Joe Saunders

After a week of saying from one side to the other, everything has finally been ready for the fight between Canelo Álvarez and Billy Joe Saunders. At the beginning of the week, the fight was in doubt because it was said that Saunders did not want to accept the ring measure, as he was looking to fight in a 6.9-square-foot one. Finally, an agreement could be reached and the Briton agreed to fight to the extent imposed by the organizing committee.

On Friday, May 7, the weigh-in was carried out with almost 5 thousand fans (a clear majority from Canelo Álvarez) and they scored 167.4 pounds for the Mexican and 167.8 pounds for the British fighter, who hopes to strike the blow in this long-awaited fight.

In dialogue with the DAZN medium, Canelo Álvarez spoke about his permanence at 168 pounds and was even encouraged to give a date for his possible retirement: “The goal is to be undisputed at 168 pounds and then we’ll see. I think I have about seven years until I retire, but I’m listening to my body and when it tells me to stop doing it, I quit “said the Mexican.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT …

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more