Peñarol vs.  River Plate live: time and channel to watch the Copa Sudamericana match via streaming
Peñarol vs.  River Plate live: time and channel to watch the Copa Sudamericana match via streaming

Lima, May 5, 2021Updated on 05/05/2021 11:26 pm

Peñarol vs. River Plate will play a frantic duel for the group stage of the South American CONMEBOL Cup from Uruguay. The local team will have the mission of continuing to consolidate its leadership in group E and for this, it will have to defeat the whole of Paraguay, Also, the match will take place at 9:30 p.m. (Uruguay time) via Fox Sports 2 and you can live it through the minute by minute of El Comercio.

Where to see Peñarol vs. River Plate live

  • Argentina | DIRECTV Sports Argentina
  • Brazil | CONMEBOL TV, NOW NET and Claro
  • Chile | DIRECTV Sports Chile
  • Colombia | DIRECTV Sports Colombia
  • Ecuador | DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
  • Peru | DIRECTV Sports Peru
  • United States beIN SPORTS CONNECT
  • Uruguay | Fox Sports Uruguay
  • Venezuela | DIRECTV Sports Venezuela

Schedules to see Peñarol vs. River plate

México – 7:30 p.m.

Perú – 7:30 p.m.

Ecuador – 7:30 p.m.

Colombia – 7:30 p.m.

Bolivia – 8:30 p.m.

Venezuela – 8:30 p.m.

Paraguay – 8:30 p.m.

Chile – 8:30 p.m.

Argentina – 9:30 p.m.

Uruguay – 9:30 p.m.

Brasil – 9:30 p.m.

Spain – 2:30 am (Friday, May 7)

Peñarol vs. River Plate: possible alignments

Peñarol: Kevin Dawson, Juan Acosta, Fabricio Formiliano, Gary Kagelmacher, Joaquín Piquerez, Giovanni González, Jesús Trindade, Walter Gargano, Facundo Torres, David Terans and Agustín Álvarez Martínez. DT: Mauricio Larriera.

River Plate: Daniel Azcona, Mario Saldívar, Gustavo Navarro, Gustavo Giménez, Marcos Acosta Rojas, Marcelo González, Osmar Molinas, Cristian Sosa, Diego Godoy, Pablo Zeballos and Dionisio Pérez. DT: Celso Ayala.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply