Santa Fe - River Plate: date, time and channel to watch the Copa Libertadores match

Lima, May 4, 2021Updated on 05/04/2021 06:12 pm

Santa Fe vs. River Plate for Liberators cup had to be rescheduled due to the crisis in Colombia It affects millions of citizens today. Now, the duel that was scheduled to be played today, May 4, will be played this Thursday at the Nueva Olla stadium, Asunción, Paraguay. Know the time and channel that the match will be broadcast for all the Colombian and Argentine fans.

MORE – River Plate vs. Santa Fe: what time will the suspended game be played?

River He did not travel to Colombia to face Independiente Santa Fe since the match was suspended because the Government of Armenia failed to guarantee the safety of the match. As it is recalled, the social protests in Colombia were the reason for the authorities to affirm that they did not “have enough policemen” to safeguard the event, as confirmed by the newspaper. Olé.

“As the hours go by, new decisions will be made regarding next Wednesday’s match between Santa Fe and River Plate”, detailed in a statement the Municipal Institute of Sports and Recreation of Armenia (Imdera).

Channels TV, Santa Fe – River

  • Argentina | ESPN2 On
  • Brasil | Fox Sports App, Fox Sports 2 Brasil, Fox Sports Web, NOW NET e Claro
  • Canadá | beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
  • Chile | ESPN2 On
  • Colombia | ESPN2 Colombia
  • Paraguay | ESPN2 On
  • Peru | ESPN2 South
  • Spain | DAZN
  • United States | beIN SPORTS in Spanish, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
  • Uruguay | ESPN2 South

Time to see Santa Fe – River

  • Argentina: 9:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 8:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 8:00 p.m.
  • United States (East): 8:00 p.m.
  • United States (Pacific): 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 02:00 hours on May 7

Possible alignments; River vs. Santa Fe

River Plate: Franco Armani; Gonzalo Montiel, Robert Rojas, David Martínez, Milton Casco; Leonardo Ponzio, Agustín Palavecino, José Paradela, Jorge Carrascal; Julián Álvarez and Federico Girotti.

Santa Fe: Leandro Castellanos; Carlos Arboleda, Fainer Torijano, Alejandro Moralez, Dairon Mosquera; Leonardo Pico, Daniel Giraldo, Jersson González, Jhon Arias, Kelvin Osorio; Jorge Ramos.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply