AUH, retirees and pensioners: the complete ANSES payment schedule in May 2021

Like every month, the ANSES confirmed the payment calendar in order to mayo 2021 from retirements and pensions, non-contributory pensions, beneficiaries of the Universal Child Allowance and for Pregnancy, the Benefit for Unemployment and Family Allowances and Single Payment (Marriage, Birth and Adoption).

The payment schedule for retirees and pensioners

Collection dates of retirees and pensioners with salaries less than $ 23,120

DNI ending in 0: Monday, May 10
DNI ending in 1: Tuesday, May 11
DNI ending in 2: Wednesday, May 12
DNI ending in 3: Thursday, May 13
DNI ending in 4: Friday, May 14
DNI ending in 5: Monday, May 17
DNI ending in 6: Tuesday, May 18
DNI ending in 7: Wednesday, May 19
DNI ending in 8 and 9: Thursday, May 20

Collection dates of retirees and pensioners with assets greater than $ 23,120

DNI ending in 0 and 1: Friday, May 21
DNI ending in 2 and 3: Wednesday, May 26
DNI ending in 4 and 5: Thursday, May 27
DNI ending in 6 and 7: Friday, May 28
DNI ending in 8 and 9: Monday, May 31

AUH’s full payment schedule

DNI ending in 0: Monday, May 10
DNI ending in 1: Tuesday, May 11
DNI ending in 2: Wednesday, May 12
DNI ending in 3: Thursday, May 13
DNI ending in 4: Friday, May 14
DNI ending in 5: Monday, May 17
DNI ending in 6: Tuesday, May 18
DNI ending in 7: Wednesday, May 19
DNI ending in 8: Thursday, May 20
DNI ending in 9: Friday, May 21

AUE’s full payment schedule

DNI ending in 0: Monday, May 10
DNI ending in 1: Tuesday, May 11
DNI ending in 2: Wednesday, May 12
DNI ending in 3: Thursday, May 13
DNI ending in 4: Friday, May 14
DNI ending in 5: Monday, May 17
DNI ending in 6: Tuesday, May 18
DNI ending in 7: Wednesday, May 19
DNI ending in 8: Thursday, May 20
DNI ending in 9: Friday, May 21

Non-Contributory Pensions

DNI ending in 0 and 1: Monday, May 3
DNI ending in 2 and 3: Tuesday, May 4
DNI ending in 4 and 5: Wednesday, May 5
DNI ending in 6 and 7: Thursday, May 6
DNI ending in 8 and 9: Friday, May 7

Prenatal Allowance and Maternity Allowance

DNI ending in 0 and 1: Tuesday, May 11
DNI ending in 2 and 3: Wednesday, May 12
DNI ending in 4 and 5: Thursday, May 13
DNI ending in 6 and 7: Friday, May 14
DNI ending in 8 and 9: Monday, May 17

One-time payment allowances: marriage, adoption, and birth

One-time payments for the first fortnight of this month are paid between May 6 and June 9. Meanwhile, those of the second fortnight are paid between May 21 and June 9.

Non-Contributory Pension Family Allowances

Non-contributory Pension Family Allowances are paid between May 10 and June 9.

Unemployment

DNI ending in 0 and 1: Friday, May 21
DNI ending in 2 and 3: Wednesday, May 26
DNI ending in 4 and 5: Thursday, May 27
DNI ending in 6 and 7: Friday, May 28
DNI ending in 8 and 9: Monday, May 31

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply