Tucumana Football League: the third round of the First Annual achieved 34 goals

Franco Borque is synonymous with goal. The Santa Ana striker doubled for the third consecutive time and the “Santo del Sur” achieved their third consecutive victory by defeating La Providencia 3 to 1, to be the only leader of group C in the continuity of the third day of the Annual Tournament of the First A league player.
A day that had goals in eleven games of the twelve that were played with 34 goals (an average of 2.83). Santa Ana, the team from the south of the province and from the hand of its scorer Franco Borque (he scored twice in the tournament for 6 at an average of 2) beat La Providencia 3 to 1 and added his third consecutive victory to be the only group C leader and the only one in the championship with an ideal score.

Meanwhile, Nicolás Àlvarez was the figure of the day since he scored a hattric in San José’s defeat against Unión Aconquija by 4 to 0 in one of the classics, the other was scoreless between Atlético Concepción and San Juan.

There were also two goals as Alto Verde against Bella Vista by 4 to 0 with a duplicate of Carlos Muro and Jorge Newbery’s first victory for the same result against San Lorenzo (Santa Ana) by 4 to 0.

In group A, Central Norte beat Amalia by 2 to 0 (Carlos Nicolás Florio-2) Sportivo Guzmán to Villa Miter to be the leaders. While Unión del Norte in Colmenar added its second consecutive victory by defeating Estación Experimental by 2 to 0. Those guided by Mauricio Galván owe a match with San Martín.

Nicolás Alvarez who scored in triplicate for San José in the classic against Unión Aconquija 4 to 0. He got the ball.

In group B, San Antonio and Almirante Brown are the leaders and both won on the road. The “red” from Ranchillos to San Pablo by 2 to 0 and the “sailor” from Lules to Lastenia by 3 to 1 (Alexis López -2-).

In the south, Gabriel Mendoza also stood out by scoring two goals, one from a penalty in the 2-2 draw with Graneros.

Matchday 13 will only continue on Monday at 1:30 p.m. with the classic between Atlético with San Martín (directed by Carlos Martín) at the Ojo de Agua complex.

And it will close on Tuesday with San Lorenzo (Delfín Gallo) -Ñuñorco (David Royano, the referee) and

Sportivo Trinidad-Deportivo Aguilares (Aldo Herrera).

In Tuesday’s game San Lorenzo de Delfin Gallo and Ñuñorco play at Atletico Concepción.

Results and scorers

Group A:

Experimental Station 0, Unión del Norte 2 (Miguel Guzmán and Mauro Verón), Central Norte 2 (Carlos Nicolás Florio -2-) – Amalia 0; Sportivo Guzmán 3 (Diego Velárdez, Sebastián Luna and Santiago Ledesma) -Villa Miter 1 (Gastón Antunez) and San José 4 (Nicolás Alvarez-3 and Braian Fernández) 4 – Unión Aconquija 0.

B Group:

San Pablo 0 – San Antonio 2 (Walter Berrondo and Juan Díaz); Lastenia 1 (Jesús Tevez) -Admiral Brown 3 (Alexis López -2- and Facundo Quiroga), Atlético Concepción 0-San Juan 0 and Alto Verde 4 (Carlos Muro -2-, Facundo Molina and Omar Adanto) – Bella Vista 0.

Group C:

Jorge Newbery 4 (Diego Herrera, José Luis Ledesma, Santiago Albornoz and Pablo Pacheco) – San Lorenzo (Santa Ana) 0; Deportivo Marapa 1 (Sebastián Dip) -Azucarera Argentina 1 (Rubén Lescano).

Deportivo Llorens 2 (Gabriel Mendoza -2 -) – Graneros 2 (Roque Campos and Carlos Juárez) and Santa Ana 3 (Franco Borque -2- and Tobías Ruiz) – La Providencia 1 (Gerardo Burgos).

s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,’script’,
fbq(‘init’, ‘1909118949306328’);
fbq(‘track’, ‘PageView’);
fbq(‘track’, ‘ViewContent’, {title: ‘Liga Tucumana de Fútbol: la tercera fecha del Anual de Primera cosechó 34 goles’,author: ‘Carlos Leonardo Oardi’,section: ‘Deportes,Fútbol’,user_status: ‘Anonimo’,sessionCountViews: ‘0’,});

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply