WIN Sports + LIVE, see América de Cali vs.  Millionaires LIVE by the BetPlay League of Colombia

This Saturday, April 24, the América de Cali vs. Millionaires within the framework of the date 34 of the Colombian BetPlay League. Said commitment will be held at the Estadio Pascual Guerrero.

America de Cali vs. Millionaires: lineups

America de Cali vs. Millionaires: minute by minute

SIGHT: BetPlay League 2021 standings table: seeded, qualified for playoffs and relegated

Hours in the world:

Perú: 3:30 p.m.

Colombia. 3:30 p.m.

Ecuador: 3:30 p.m.

Argentina: 5:30 p.m.

México: 3:30 p.m.

Chile: 4:30 p.m.

Uruguay: 5:30 p.m.

Millonarios is looking for the feat, as it currently ranks third in the standings with 33 units, one point behind Atlético Nacional, leader of the tournament with 34 points.

América de Cali is located just below, in box 8, they have 29 units and will seek to win on the last date to climb as much as possible in the table.

SIGHT: UEFA did not expel Real Madrid from the Champions League: Spanish club will face Chelsea

How to WATCH LIVE Millionaires vs. America de Cali ‘?

You can see the duel between Millonarios and América de Cali through the Win Sports signal. In addition, the El Comercio website will have minute by minute, incidents and goals of the match.

Probable lineups:

Millionaires: Brown; Perlaza, Llinás, Vargas, Bertel; Vega, Silva, Moreno; Rodríguez, Uribe, Arango.

Cali: Of loves; Angulo, Menosse, Arias, Andrade; Valencia, Colorado, Velasco; Vásquez, G. Rodríguez, A. Rodríguez.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT:

The reasons for the change of fixture, vaccines, Ormeño and the list of 50 players

Selection will face Colombia and Ecuador in June

Arsenal, with Leno’s blooper, fell to Everton for the Premier League

Carlos Ascues: the Copa América medalist who faced Wayne Rooney and who only collects bad news today

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply