Live football | America from Cali will be measured with Millionaires this Saturday, April 24, for the first leg of the quarterfinals of the BetPlay 2021 League. The match will take place at the Estadio Pascual Guerrero from 3:30 p.m. Follow the minute by minute through the El Comercio website.

America de Cali vs. Millionaires: lineups

America de Cali vs. Millionaires: minute by minute

SIGHT: Selection will face Colombia and Ecuador in June

America from Cali arrives at this meeting with the defeat against Cerro Porteño in the debut of the Liberators cup, so before Millionaires will seek to resume the step. However, the ‘Red Devils’ will have four sensitive casualties. Marlon Torres suffered a hamstring injury and will be out of court for several days. To this absence is added that of Stiven Lucumí, Adrián Ramos and Kevin Andrade.

While, Millionaires He arrives with a week off, but coach Alberto Gamero respects the rival. “America played against Cerro and made an effort and this also counts, but we come with our routine for the week with emphasis on Saturday’s game. Hopefully we can have that physique that they may need. It is an important game for us “, he claimed

For this meeting, the strategist of Millionaires you can count on Elvis Perlaza and Andrés Llinás in the defensive zone.

America de Cali vs. Millionaires | schedules to watch the BetPlay League match

Peru, Colombia, Ecuador: 3:30 p.m.

Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil, Paraguay, Chile: 5:30 p.m.

Bolivia, Venezuela: 4:30 p.m.

Spain, Germany, Italy: 9:30 p.m.

America de Cali vs. Millionaires | channels where to watch the BetPlay League match

The match between America from Cali Y Millionaires will be broadcast LIVE and LIVE on Win Sports +. In addition, you can follow the minute by minute through the El Comercio page.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Know more

MORE IN DT …

.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more