DIRECT |  Madrid updates the areas with restrictions against covid-19

Like every Friday, starting at 10 a.m., the Deputy Minister of Public Health and the COVID-19 Plan of the Madrid’s community, Antonio Zapatero, together with the general director of Public Health, Elena Andradas, update information on the epidemiological situation and assistance in the region due to coronavirus. Follow her here live.

The Community of Madrid will restrict entry and exit from this Monday, April 19 in a total of 17 basic health areas and 3 municipalities. Since midnight on Monday, April 19, it is not possible to enter or leave, except for the exceptions contemplated, in the following basic health areas. In the municipality of Madrid: Virgin of Begoña (Fuencarral-El Pardo district), Valdebernardo (Vicálvaro district), Chopera (district of Arganzuela) Quinta de los Molinos y Rejas (district of San Blas-Canillejas), Villa de Vallecas (district of Puente de Vallecas), Barajas (Barajas district), Silvano (district of Hortaleza), Castellón (Salamanca district) and Eloy Gonzalo (Chamberí district).

As for the municipalities, from this Monday, April 19, the basic health areas of Margaritas (in Getafe), San fernando (in San Fernando de Henares), The Princess and Barcelona (Móstoles) and Villanueva del Pardillo (Villanueva del Pardillo) and Olive Valley and Majadahonda (which, in fact, make up the entire territory of Majadahonda) as well as the municipalities of Manzanares el Real, Moralzarzal and Paracuellos del Jarama throughout its territorial scope.


Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more

Leave a Reply