How, where and when to watch Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad live match at 3.30 PM IST on April 21, 2021

The Punjab Kings will be hoping to turn the tables around in a new venue when they meet the Sunrisers Hyderabad in a clash of two bottom dwellers on Tuesday. While the Sunrisers are yet to open their account, the Kings have won one from three matches. Moving from batting-friendly pitches in Mumbai to spin-assisting Chennai, the Kings are likely to drop one of Riley Meredith and Jhye Richardson and bring in an extra spinner in Ravi Bishnoi or M Ashwin.

In search of their first win, the top-heavy Sunrisers have faltered in all three matches so far while chasing. In the absence of an experienced middle-order batter – with Kane Williamson’s participation still in doubt – they might play Kedar Jadhav. Having represented the Chennai Super Kings in the past, Jadhav is also familiar with the slow and low Chepauk pitch.

Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad is available to view in India on Disney+ Hotstar, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

When does the PBKS vs SRH live streaming start?

The PBKS vs SRH live streaming will start at 3:00 PM India Time April 21, 2021.

Where is the PBKS vs SRH match being played?

The PBKS vs SRH match will be played at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chepauk, Chennai.

On which TV channels will PBKS vs SRH live coverage be available?

In India, Star Sports 1 and 1HD, Star Sports Select 1 and 1HD and SS1 Hindi and 1 Hindi HD will telecast the match live.

Where can one find PBKS vs SRH live score and commentary online?

The fastest and most comprehensive live score and details will be available here:PBKS vs SRH live score

What are the likely playing XIs for today’s PBKS vs SRH game?

Sunrisers Hyderabad: 1 David Warner (capt), 2 Jonny Bairstow (wk), 3 Manish Pandey, 4 Kedar Jadhav, 5 Vijay Shankar, 6 Abhishek Sharma, 7 Abdul Samad, 8 Rashid Khan, 9 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10 Mujeeb Ur Rahman, 11 Khaleel Ahmed

Punjab Kings: 1 KL Rahul (capt & wk), 2 Mayank Agarwal, 3 Chris Gayle, 4 Deepak Hooda, 5 Nicholas Pooran, 6 Shahrukh Khan, 7 Jalaj Saxena, 8 Jhye Richardson, 9 Mohammed Shami, 10 Ravi Bishnoi/M Ashwin, 11 Arshdeep Singh

Who are the captains for today’s PBKS vs SRH game?

The captains for today’s game will be KL Rahul (PBKS) and David Warner (SRH).

Who are the umpires for PBKS vs SRH game?

The on-field umpires for today’s game will be K Srinivasan and Nitin Menon. The third umpire will be KN Ananthapadmanabhan.

Who will be the match referee for PBKS vs SRH game?

The match referee for today’s game will be Sunil Chaturvedi.

Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team Learn more